Click for a specialized reel:

For reservations call:

Executive Producer


East Coast


Mr.Bartlett x Minerva
James Bartlett
917.657.0176
james@mrbartlett.tv

Mary Knox
mary@minerva.tv

Shauna Seresin
shauna@minerva.tv

Midwest


MKH. Representation
Mary Kate Hatfield
312.595.1370
marykate@mkh-sales.com

West Coast


Red Rep
Holly Ross
424.298.8210
holly@redrep.tv

Jeremy Hodges
jeremy@redrep.tv

Vanessa Mclean
vanessa@redrep.tv

Canada


Free Society
Andy McLeod
416.469.4588
andy@freesociety.tv

 

For take-out orders contact us below:

 

Follow Brett on Instagram